Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Mitchell

Richard Mitchell

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Mitchell
"Great office, Jennifer was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Ana Sepiashvili

Ana Sepiashvili

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Sepiashvili
"Thank you. Oleh"
Profile photo of Roman Kaftaikin

Roman Kaftaikin

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Kaftaikin
"Thanks to Oleh Sapko, I received answers to all my questions and all the help I needed👍🏻"
Profile photo of Giorgi Narimanidze

Giorgi Narimanidze

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giorgi Narimanidze
"Sabrina is absolutely the best!"
Profile photo of chintal patel

chintal patel

May 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by chintal patel
"They really bad without asking me they add my son and debit without my permission from my account. Never ask my son license"
Profile photo of Zviad Chumburidze

Zviad Chumburidze

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zviad Chumburidze
"Sabrina, Ina, Nutsa, Gvantsa and all of them are the best, thank you"
Profile photo of Ed Coe

Ed Coe

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Coe
"Excellent service fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of Vadim Masiukevich

Vadim Masiukevich

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vadim Masiukevich
"Oleg"
Profile photo of Giorgi Lazarashvili

Giorgi Lazarashvili

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giorgi Lazarashvili
"Наталья👍"
Profile photo of Volodymyr Osypovych

Volodymyr Osypovych

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Volodymyr Osypovych
"Natalia was very helpful and nice. Thank you"
Profile photo of Anas Nabiev

Anas Nabiev

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anas Nabiev
"Sabrina)) excellent service"
Profile photo of Temur Zakirovich

Temur Zakirovich

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Temur Zakirovich
"I often contact State Farm with various questions, I don’t always end up with good employees, like Sabrina I wanted to say thank you to her for the good service and for the pleasant communication, I wish there were more such employees!!!!"
Profile photo of Ihor Matiushenko

Ihor Matiushenko

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ihor Matiushenko
"I got exceptional service from State Farm! Sabrina, the specialist I worked with, was incredibly professional and polite. Not only did she provide everything I needed but went above and beyond to ensure I was fully informed and satisfied. Highly recommend this agency, especially Sabrina, for their outstanding assistance and customer care."
Profile photo of Qartlos Xufenia

Qartlos Xufenia

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Qartlos Xufenia
"Thanks NATALIA✌️✌️✌️"
Profile photo of Demo Demo

Demo Demo

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demo Demo
"Thanks for the help. Everything is good, everything is comfortable, especially since it is very big. Thank you, Natalia. He helped me a lot."
Profile photo of Parviz Sharipov

Parviz Sharipov

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parviz Sharipov
"I recommend Five Stars to everyone."
Profile photo of Tamar Khosruashvili

Tamar Khosruashvili

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamar Khosruashvili
"Lana is truly great. She's friendly and very easy going."
Profile photo of Try Life

Try Life

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Try Life
"The best service. Lana's role is outstanding, she is always ready to help you, thank you very much."
Profile photo of Nino Kotrikadze

Nino Kotrikadze

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nino Kotrikadze
"So proud of you Lana🤩❤️"
Profile photo of Качуров Сурадж

Качуров Сурадж

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Качуров Сурадж
"Natalia 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of David Jerapov

David Jerapov

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Jerapov
"Наталия"
Profile photo of Andrek K

Andrek K

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrek K
"Highly recommend Sabrina Tavarova. She is been amazing- knowlegeable,helpful,provide excellent service, quick to respond to my questions. Sabrina helped me to get the best rates and insurance coverage for 3 cars and condo! Thank you Sabrina! U are the best!!! I am very grateful and satisfied!!!"
Profile photo of zurab tughushi

zurab tughushi

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zurab tughushi
"super service, Natalia Shyts, the most competitive and attentive, thank you"
Profile photo of Giorgi Kevkhishvili

Giorgi Kevkhishvili

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giorgi Kevkhishvili
"Excellent service professional workers. Thank you."
Profile photo of Andrii Kurochka

Andrii Kurochka

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrii Kurochka
"Friendly and professional insurance company. Highly recommend Natalia and thankful for her help."