Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nikoloz akhvlediani

nikoloz akhvlediani

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nikoloz akhvlediani
"Natalia 🙌"
Profile photo of Сухроб

Сухроб

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Сухроб
"Sabrina is the best!"
Profile photo of Karina Paronian

Karina Paronian

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Paronian
"Наталья Шайц прекрасный специалист, уделит время, все разьяснит, рекомендую обращаться к ней. (Translated by Google) Natalya Shayts is an excellent specialist, she will take the time to explain everything, I recommend contacting her."
Profile photo of Vasyl Ivanchuk

Vasyl Ivanchuk

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vasyl Ivanchuk
"(Translated by Google) Thank you by (Original) Thank you oleh"
Profile photo of Achiko Esaiashvili

Achiko Esaiashvili

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Achiko Esaiashvili
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Джахонгир Мирзалиев

Джахонгир Мирзалиев

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Джахонгир Мирзалиев
"Очень приятный сотрудик, знает свою работу, помогла очень быстро, объяснила все четко. Спасибо большое ( Сабрина) (Translated by Google) Very nice employee, knows his job, helped very quickly, explained everything clearly. Thank you very much (Sabrina)"
Profile photo of Nin Na

Nin Na

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nin Na
"The best agents and the office of State Farm, highly recommended to get an insurance there"
Profile photo of Melis Asanbaev

Melis Asanbaev

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melis Asanbaev
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Otari Tsagareishvili

Otari Tsagareishvili

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Otari Tsagareishvili
"Super"
Profile photo of dali

dali

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dali
"Best team and best service. I love nutsa so much. She is always ready to help you. She is so nice and kind. Thank you Marat you have very nice team."
Profile photo of Yan Korol

Yan Korol

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yan Korol
"Great agent. Great customer service. Great prices. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Salome Edisherashvili

Salome Edisherashvili

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salome Edisherashvili
"Amazing office!highleyy recommend !!"
Profile photo of Sally Edisherashvili

Sally Edisherashvili

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Edisherashvili
"Awesome office! Staff are so helpful, would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Nadira Jumaniyazova

Nadira Jumaniyazova

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadira Jumaniyazova
"You guys are super team!"
Profile photo of Anna Alessi

Anna Alessi

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Alessi
"Great staff! Great at commercial products!"
Profile photo of LLG Transportation

LLG Transportation

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LLG Transportation
"David and Sabrina always helpful"
Profile photo of Mandy Chapman

Mandy Chapman

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Chapman
"Very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional agents!"
Profile photo of Leon Puhachevsky

Leon Puhachevsky

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Puhachevsky
"We’ve been with Marat’s State Farm office for 3 years now and are very happy with their amazing service and attention. Whenever we have a question they are always very responsive and professional! We highly recommend them for all your insurance needs. Great job! Give them a call, see if they pick up the phone right away for yourself."
Profile photo of Nutsa Tkabladze

Nutsa Tkabladze

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nutsa Tkabladze
"This is amazing office. Friendly and super professional. Love you guys"
Profile photo of ashley armbruster

ashley armbruster

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashley armbruster
"Once again David and the team went above and beyond! Thank you for your phenomenal customer service, you guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Nana Stepania

Nana Stepania

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nana Stepania
"Beautiful office , very professional and friendly staff!!! Great prices!!!"
Profile photo of Shahriyor Kudratov

Shahriyor Kudratov

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shahriyor Kudratov
"They got me lowest price for my 2 cars best people in business good luck!"
Profile photo of fahad ali

fahad ali

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fahad ali
"Really polite help a lot always find saluting for us to pay our bill thank you State Farm by Nazia"
Profile photo of iArtema

iArtema

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by iArtema
"Excellent service, very professional agent Marat Ioshpa and his office workers. Very happy with their work and ethics!"
Profile photo of James Leone

James Leone

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Leone
"Marat and his team are top notch!! I would recommend them to anyone!"